• Review us on Facebook!
  • Review us on Google Plus!
  • Review us on Yelp!

 

Take a look at our reviews and testimonials.

Your Opinion matters!  Please share below.

98.7% of Guests Would Refer Friends and Family to Us. Do you have something to add? Is there something you like or dislike? 

“At Arlekin Players Theatre we pride ourselves on great shows and treating guest like family. We value your input and feedback and encourage you to take a few minutes to review us today. Our most sincere thank you!”
(Igor Golyak, Artistic Director)







Marianna Golyak
Marianna Golyak

2017-04-20T19:40:48+0000

Alex Petetsky
Alex Petetsky

2017-04-20T19:10:47+0000

Love everything about this group of like-minded, fun-loving, extremely talented individuals. Very happy to be a part of it.read more

Irina Danilova
Irina Danilova

2017-03-31T17:48:14+0000

Arlekin Players is a true theatrical gem. It is a team of very talented, dedicated professionals, local bostonians and people around the world. The plays in repertoire are masterfully chosen and staged, they make people laugh, tear, think, and co-exist wit the characters. There are shows for adults, for kids, and for the whole family, for Russian and English speakers.read more

Mona Zeftel
Mona Zeftel

2017-02-22T02:43:45+0000

I just saw Natasha's Dream, which was incredible. The actress was great. It was an intense experience.read more

Alex Chernov
Alex Chernov

2017-02-20T23:31:58+0000

Natasha's Dream (in English) is a very touching story of an orphan girl eloquently delivered by Darya Denisova. We cried.read more

Eugenia Mihai
Eugenia Mihai

2017-02-09T17:33:35+0000

Amazing actors , excellent play . I enjoyed it very much and had a great experience. I would definitely like to watch something else. It's great not only for children but for adults too . Nevertheless, I would recommend it to any Russian speakers at different age who are interested in life play theater!read more

Anastasia Gleason
Anastasia Gleason

2017-02-07T15:50:43+0000

Ребята молодцы. Это конечно не российский ТЮЗ, но если туда прийти и не пытаться сравнивать - то можно получить истинное удовольствие! Золушка была на современный лад, но тем интереснее было смотреть любимую сказку:))) Всем советую сходить!read more

Валентин Мезенцев
Валентин Мезенцев

2017-01-24T19:45:07+0000

Lena Kalenjian
Lena Kalenjian

2017-01-21T02:35:50+0000

Arlekin Players Studio-Zholushka is a spectacular presentation of classic story with modern comical and lyrical twist. My family and my son, 3.5 yo enjoyed every moment. Incredibly tasteful, funny and unique. All actors were very professional and played so well. We don't miss an opportunity to see more from them. Highly recommend.read more

 

Overall Rating / 2 Total Testimonials

5.0 Out of
5 Stars

Arlekin Players Theatre

5.0 out of 5 stars
- April 18, 2017

Best International Theatre in Boston. European type of theatre that is top notch. Very happy I found them.

5.0 out of 5 stars
- April 17, 2017

Awesome

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Powered by GetFiveStars

Leave Us a Review

We've found that customer reviews are very helpful in keeping our business thriving. We would truly appreciate a review from you!

Visit your preferred site to leave a review or comment: